Reviews

Park City Rental Guest Reviews:

“We stayed in park city over the 2017 new years and we had an amazing time at Lauren’s property. Checking in/out was a breeze, and the house was a 5 minute (I timed it) walk to run that gets you to the base of town lift. ”

Amog R. January 2017

“We absolutely love this house! It’s nice and spacious (big enough that each of my three kids gets their own room) but very homey and cozy. The kitchen is well stocked with all kinds of things you might need, and things you didn’t know you needed. We love being within walking distance of Main Street and having a convenient base to explore the area. My family and I have rented this house for a week every summer for years and we always feel like we’re home here. The owner is kind and flexible, the neighborhood is beautiful and quiet. You can’t do better.”

Julie  Oct 2017

“This was the third time we have stayed in the Town Lift house, each time for a month. You can’t get a better location in PC. We love being able to walk to Main Street or to a hiking trail in five minutes. (The latter might be over if they build the proposed resort on Sweeney’s Hill.) The kitchen is well equipped and great for family dinners. We highly recommend the house.”

Clark D. September 2016

“Seven people from our team stayed at the house for Sundance and were very busy running around PC with screenings and meetings. The location couldn’t be more perfect. Just a 4-minute walk to the top of Main St, shuttle line on the next block. While were running around on business all day every day the location allowed us to pop in for a quick power nap and while we were there it had everything we needed!”

Clare C  February 2016

“We took a friend and family snowboarding trip to Park City and stayed at Lauren’s place. You can’t beat the location! We loved being able to walk right to town lift in the mornings! It’s also a very short walk to Main St. for evening activities. We didn’t have a car, and never had any problems getting around.”

Heather Feb 2017

Cassis Reviews: 

“We are off in the morning. This has been a wonderful trip.  Your apartment is a dream and we have really enjoyed our stay here.
I have cared for your home as I would my own and am so thankful for you trusting us for it.  We are leaving some honey, coffee, shampoo and little things like that. I know they can and will be used by whoever comes after us. Elodie has our departure time and will meet us in the morning.”

Ylfa and Marc
August 2018

“Since three years we come in this very nice apartment during Christmas holidays for climbing and hiking in the calanques. Its a good equipped, really nice apartment very close to the harbour. We will come back!”

Rolf G.  Feb 2017

“Our stay is Cassis was fabulous thanks to this wonderful apartment to come “home” to. The ceiling fans really helped when the weather outside was hot. It was beautifully decorated and had EVERYTHING, including a clothes dryer and a large refrigerator.  Within a very short walk was a grocery store that was air-conditioned & had all we could need. Lauren was extremely helpful and very quick at answering any questions. We would stay again.”

Jo B.  July 2015

“Put this place and Cassis on your Bucket List!

Cassis is magical – its views, harbor, downtown and of course the food.

The apartment is just wonderful. It is very comfortable, beautifully decorated in a country French style, quiet and a short walk to town. Everything is in the apartment needed to make for a very enjoyable stay!”

Bob Aug 2017

“My family and I have enjoyed another of several visits to this perfect Cassis rental.  The apartment is light, well-equipped, and perfect for our family.  We loved eating in because of the very functional kitchen, or walking into the port to its many restaurants.  The apartment comes with a file folder containing many excellent recommendations.
An easy walk into the picture perfect port, an easy ride to every wonderful location in the region, this was one of our favorite trips and places to stay.  Having a reserved parking place during the busy months makes a big difference !”
Sherry Fall 2016

“This is a comfortable, well-equipped apartment very conveniently located for the pretty port and beach, with the main supermarket just 5 minutes walk across to the next road. But what sets it apart from others is that you will find when you look for somewhere to sleep 6 – very often this includes a fold-down bed in a living area, while this apartment has 3 separate double bedrooms as well as a spacious living room and dining area, with a kitchen also large enough to seat 6 to eat. Another big plus is to have a parking place, as this can really be a nightmare in Cassis in the high season otherwise. Ceiling fans ensure that the rooms stay comfortable on the hottest days. So it was a great discovery for us to stay with our daughter and her children for a sunny week in July.”

Jean S  July 2017